Ernst Russ is a listed asset and investment management company with a focus on maritime business. The richly varied histories and backgrounds of Ernst Russ and its predecessors – HCI Capital AG, König & Cie. and Ernst Russ GmbH – have given the company expert insight into the markets, especially for shipping and property assets and alternative investments.

Investor and trustee management from a single source

PECURA Anleger- und Treuhandservice GmbH, a subsidiary of Ernst Russ AG, is your competent point of contact for all aspects of investor and trustee management.

PECURA offers its clients services tailored specifically to their needs. With its unified systems, PECURA is in a good position to ensure high-quality unit and investor management for its clients while also meeting the constantly growing requirements in the area of trustee management. PECURA’s aim is to offer its clients the optimal solution for them and support them as a partner in meeting the challenges posed by the many different issues in trustee management, such as legislation on money laundering, FATCA and CRS. Furthermore, the perfectly tuned software landscape guarantees the prompt and reliable processing of all inquiries and orders.

PECURA has more than 30 years of expertise and manages more than 200,000 investors and over 220,000 fund units in around 500 closed-end funds. PECURA, based in Bremen, not only provides administrative services for the trust companies owned by the Ernst Russ Group, but also for trust companies belonging to third-party fund managers.

Our trust companies are experts in assuming responsibility for fiduciary functions and services. Trust companies belonging to third-party fund managers are integrated quickly and smoothly into the existing structures and processes. Equally, the trust companies of Ernst Russ AG are positioned to act as service providers for third-party trust companies, offering a balanced portfolio of services across all asset classes.We would be happy to support your company too!

Trustee and other services at a glance

  • Master data maintenance (address and tax data, authorised representative)
  • Processing accession acceptance (for subscription and capital measures)
  • Administration of trust accounts (incoming and outgoing payments)
  • Information about results reported for tax purposes at the investor level
  • Processing of unit transfers as part of partial and full succession
  • Preparation of dispatch of investor memoranda (creation of serial letters and dispatch organisation)
  • Client-oriented responses to written and text inquiries
  • Telephone investor support (inbound and outbound)

Alongside investor support, the trust companies of the Ernst Russ Group also offer comprehensive services beyond those they provide as administrative trusts.

  • Receipt and analysis of ballot papers for shareholder meetings
  • Verification of fund companies’ tax returns
  • Packing and dispatch of investor circulars and tax result notifications
  • Phone contact partner for queries regarding the asset and the market (inbound and outbound)

PECURA - Services

Ernst Russ ist ein international agierender Asset- und Investmentmanager mit Schwerpunkt auf den Asset-Klassen Schiff und Immobilie. Durch die vielseitige Unternehmensgeschichte von Ernst Russ und ihren Ursprungsgesellschaften HCI Capital AG, König & Cie. und der Ernst Russ Reederei verfügt das Unternehmen über fundierte Marktexpertise speziell in den Assetbereichen Schiff, Immobilie und Alternative Investments.

Anleger- und Treuhandverwaltung aus einer Hand

Die PECURA Anleger- und Treuhandservice GmbH, eine Tochtergesellschaft der Ernst Russ AG, ist Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner für alle Themen rund um die Anleger- und Treuhandverwaltung.

PECURA bietet ihren Kunden speziell auf ihre Bedürfnisse ausgerichtete Dienstleistungen. Mit ihren einheitlichen Systemen ist die PECURA gut gerüstet, um für ihre Kunden eine hohe Qualität in der Anteilsverwaltung und Anlegerbetreuung zu gewährleisten sowie den stets wachsenden Anforderungen im Bereich Treuhandverwaltung gerecht zu werden. Ziel der PECURA ist es, Kunden eine für sie optimale Lösung anzubieten und sie bei den Herausforderungen der vielfältigen Themen im Bereich Treuhandverwaltung, wie beispielsweise Geldwäschegesetzgebung, FATCA oder CRS partnerschaftlich zu unterstützen. Die präzise aufeinander abgestimmte Softwarelandschaft gewährleistet zudem eine zeitnahe und zuverlässige Bearbeitung aller Anfragen und Aufträge.

PECURA verfügt über eine 30-jährige Expertise und verwaltet aktuell mehr als 200.000 Anleger und über 220.000 Fondsanteile in rund 500 geschlossenen Fonds. Am Standort Bremen erbringt PECURA Verwaltungsdienstleistungen sowohl für Treuhandgesellschaften der Ernst Russ Gruppe als auch für Treuhandgesellschaften externer Fondsinitiatoren.

Unsere Treuhandgesellschaften besitzen ein umfangreiches Know-how in der Übernahme von Treuhandfunktionen und -dienstleistungen. Treuhandgesellschaften fremder Fondsinitiatoren werden schnell und reibungslos in die bestehenden Strukturen und Prozesse integriert. Ebenso sind die Treuhandgesellschaften der Ernst Russ AG in der Lage als Dienstleister für Treuhandgesellschaften Dritter ein ausgewogenes Leistungsportfolio über alle Asset-Klassen hinweg anzubieten.

Gerne unterstützen wir auch Ihr Unternehmen!

Die Treuhand- und Service-Dienstleistungen im Überblick

  • Stammdatenpflege (Adress- und Steuerdaten, Bevollmächtigte)
  • Abwicklung der Beitrittsannahme (bei Zeichnung und Kapitalmaßnahmen)
  • Führung der Treuhandkonten (Ein- und Auszahlungen)
  • Information über die steuerlichen Ergebnisse auf Anlegerebene
  • Abwicklung von Anteilsübertragungen im Rahmen der Teil- und Vollrechtsnachfolge
  • Vorbereitung des Versands von Anlegerrundschreiben (Serienbrieferstellung und Versandorganisation)
  • Kundenorientierte Beantwortung schriftlicher und textlicher Anfragen
  • Telefonische Anlegerbetreuung (In- und Outbound)

Neben der Anlegerbetreuung bieten die Treuhandgesellschaften der Ernst Russ Gruppe auch umfassende Servicedienstleistungen außerhalb der Aufgaben als Verwaltungstreuhänder an.

  • Entgegennahme und Auswertung von Abstimmbögen für Gesellschafterversammlungen
  • Plausibilitätsprüfung von Steuererklärungen der Fondsgesellschaften
  • Konfektionierung und Versand von Anlegerrundschreiben und steuerlichen Ergebnismitteilungen
  • Telefonischer Ansprechpartner für Fragen rund um das Asset und den Markt (In- und Outbound)

PECURA - Dienstleistungen