The enduring shipping tradition of the Ernst Russ Group dates back to 1893, the year in which the shipping company was founded by a native of Hamburg, Ernst Russ. Today, Ernst Russ sees itself as an investor in future-ready and sustainable ship projects with the aim of generating stable long-term income from the operation of the ocean vessels. The focus is on the interests of shareholders and investors to benefit from dividends and increases in value.

Ship

Contact

Kai Dührkop

Tel.: +49 40 88 88 1 - 0
Fax.: +49 40 88 88 1 - 199

info@ernst-russ.de

With its professional and experienced team, Ernst Russ is part of a broad network of shipping companies that are global leaders and at the same time firmly anchored in Northern Germany, a location rich in tradition.

Since 1985, the companies of the Ernst Russ Group have already realised over 500 ship investments for private investors. Since 2015, the company has successively built up its own investment portfolio of 34 ships, from which current income is generated from chartering and asset management. The Ernst Russ Group will continue to focus on the expansion of a valuable and stable real asset portfolio of ships of the type classes container, bulk carrier and tanker.

Die beständige Schifffahrtstradition der Ernst Russ Gruppe geht bis auf das Jahr 1893 zurück, dem Jahr der Gründung der Reederei durch den Hamburger Ernst Russ. Heute versteht sich Ernst Russ als Investor in zukunftsfähige und nachhaltige Schiffsprojekte mit dem Ziel, langfristig stabile Einnahmen aus dem Betrieb der Seeschiffe zu generieren. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei die Interessen der Aktionäre und Investoren an Dividenden und Wertsteigerungen zu profitieren.

Schiff

Kontakt

Kai Dührkop

Tel.: +49 40 88 88 1 - 0
Fax.: +49 40 88 88 1 - 199

info@ernst-russ.de

Mit einem professionellen und erfahrenen Team ist Ernst Russ in ein breites Netzwerk global führender und zugleich am traditionsreichen Standort Norddeutschland verankerter Schifffahrtsunternehmen eingebunden.

Gesellschaften der Ernst Russ Gruppe haben seit dem Jahr 1985 für private Anleger bereits über 500 Schiffsinvestments realisiert. Seit 2015 konnte das Unternehmen sukzessive ein eigenes Beteiligungsportfolio von 34 Schiffen aufbauen, aus dem laufende Erträge aus der Vercharterung und dem Assetmanagement erzielt werden. Die Ernst Russ Gruppe wird sich weiterhin auf den Ausbau eines werthaltigen und beständigen Sachwert-Portfolios von Schiffen der Typklassen Container, Bulker und Tankern fokussieren.